Hub Projects

The Lake Superior Living Labs Network has evolved out of a partnership between Lakehead University, the University of Minnesota-Duluth, Lake Superior College, Algoma University, and a number of non-profit organizations, businesses, First Nations and tribal governments across the region. The various hub pages will share about our partners and community organizations.